Accredited Graduate Degree Programs 2022-23 - Zayed University

GSD


ZU
ZU
ZU

Graduate Program

Graduate Program Coordinator

Email Address

Master in Diplomacy and International Affairs

Dr. Bashir AbulQaraya

Bashir.AbulQaraya@zu.ac.ae

Master of Arts in Communication

Dr. Filareti Kotsi

Filareti.Kotsi@zu.ac.ae

Master of Legal and Judicial Studies

Dr. Walaaeldeen Ibraheem 

Walaaeldeen.Ibraheem@zu.ac.ae

Master of Science in Counselling Psychology

Dr. Teresa Arora

Teresa.Arora@zu.ac.ae

Master of Science in Environment and Sustainability Sciences

Dr. Yousef Nazzal

Yousef.Nazzal@zu.ac.ae

Master of Science in Finance

Dr. Moo Sung Kim

MooSung.Kim@zu.ac.ae

Master of Science in Information Systems Management

Dr. Ravishankar Sharma

 

Ravishankar.Sharma@zu.ac.ae

Master of Science in Information Technology (Cyber Security)

Dr. Abdul Kadhim Hayawi

Abdul.Hayawi@zu.ac.ae