OGS

Programs A-Z Listing

GSD


ZU
ZU
ZU

Graduate Program

Graduate Program Coordinator

Email Address

Executive Master of Business Administration (Not Offered in Fall 2022)

Dr. Brendan Galbraith

Brendan.Galbraith@zu.ac.ae

Master in Diplomacy and International Affairs

Dr. Bashir AbulQaraya

Bashir.AbulQaraya@zu.ac.ae

Master of Arts in Communication

Dr. Filareti Kotsi

Filareti.Kotsi@zu.ac.ae

Master of Legal and Judicial Studies

Dr. Walaaeldeen Ibraheem 

Walaaeldeen.Ibraheem@zu.ac.ae

Master of Education in Educational Leadership and Administration (Not Offered in Fall 2022)

Dr. Areej Elsayary

Areej.Elsayary@zu.ac.ae

Master of Education in Teaching and Learning (Not Offered in Fall 2022)

Dr. Areej Elsayary 

Areej.Elsayary@zu.ac.ae

Master of Science in Finance

Dr. Moo Sung Kim

MooSung.Kim@zu.ac.ae

Master of Science in Information Systems Management

Dr. Ravishankar Sharma

 

Ravishankar.Sharma@zu.ac.ae

Master of Science in Information Technology (Cyber Security)

Dr. Abdul Kadhim Hayawi

Abdul.Hayawi@zu.ac.ae