Admissions and Student Recruitment Team

Abu Dhabi Admissions and Student Recruitment Team

Name

Email

Contact Numbers

Ahmed Zaroureh ahmed.zaroureh@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 02 599 3793
Dima Al Aydi dima.alaydi@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 02 599 3520
Yazan Shaikh yazan.shaikh@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 02 599 3599
Reem Almansoori reem.almansoori@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 02 599 3208
Priyanka Pandey priyanka.pandey@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 02 599 3818
Wesam Al Deeb wesam.aldeeb@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 02 599 3727

Dubai Admissions and Student Recruitment Team

Name

Email

Contact Numbers

Laila Idris laila.idris@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 04 402 1768
Maryam Alnumairy maryam.alnumairy@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 04 402 1261
Bushra Ahli bushra.ahli@zu.ac.ae 
(+971) 04 402 1647
Roula Hassoun roula.hassoun@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 04 402 1577
Mahmoud Abualfeilat mahmoud.abualfeilat@zu.ac.ae
(+971) 04 402 1849

For generic requests or inquiries, please contact UG_admissions@zu.ac.ae.