Contact Us

Fanny.Coutinho@zu.ac.ae

Office of Student Affairs

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Office of Student Leadership

Abu Dhabi Campus

Name

Title

Office Phone #

Email

Location

Office Hours

Abeer AlRasbi

Student Leadership Director

+971 2 599 3402

Abeer.Alrasbi@zu.ac.ae

Administration Building Ground Floor

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Fanny Coutinho

Administrative Officer Male   & Female Program

+971 4 402 1562

Fanny.Coutinho@zu.ac.ae

Office of Student Affairs

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Ayesha AlZarei

Manager, Student Center and Clubs

+971 2 599 3230

Ayesha.AlZarei@zu.ac.ae

Administration Building Ground Floor

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Mohamed AlQanas

Student Housing Officer

+971 2 599 3164

Mohamed.AlQanas@zu.ac.a

Housing Building

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Hanadi Al Zaabi

Student Housing Officer

+971 2 599 3158

Hanadi.AlZaabi@zu.ac.ae

Administration Building Ground Floor

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Sanjana Velayudhan

Student Housing Officer

+971 2 599 3128

Sanjana.Velayudhan@zu.ac.ae

Housing Building

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Charif Rabah

Sports and Activities Coordinator

+971 2 599 3390

Charif.Rabah@zu.ac.ae

Male   section,  Office of Student Affairs

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Mariyam Al Obaidali

Senior Student Leadership Coordinator

+971 2 599 3799

Mariyam.AlObaidli@zu.ac.ae

Administration Building Ground Floor

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Kimbely Baptiste Sports

Recreation Coordinator

+971 2 599 3445

Kimbely.Baptiste@zu.ac.ae

GYM

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Michella Pacheco

Sport & Recreation Assistant and Life Guard

+971 2 599 3279

Michella.Pacheco@zu.ac.ae GYM

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Khalil Khelifi

Sport & Recreation Assistant

+971 2 599 3584

Khalil.Khelifi@zu.ac.ae GYM

8:00 am –   3:00 pm


Office of Student Leadership

Dubai Campus

Name

Title

Office Phone #

Email

Location

Office Hours

Abeer AlRashbi

Student Leadership Director

+971 2 599 3402

Abeer.Alrasbi@zu.ac.ae

Office of Student Affairs

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Fanny Coutinho

Administrative Officer Male   & Female Program

+971 4 402 1562

Fanny.Coutinho@zu.ac.ae

Office of Student Affairs

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Azza Al Huraiz

Student Leadership Manager

+971 4 402 1266

Azza.AlHuraiz@zu.ac.ae

Office of Student Affairs

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Victoria Hunter

Sport & Recreation Coordnator

+971 4 402 1251

Victoria.Hunter@zu.ac.ae

GYM

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Hamda AlMarri

Personal Trainer

+971 4 402 1680

Hamda.AlMarri@zu.ac.a

GYM

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Maryam AlHersi

Senior Student Leadership Coordinator

+971 4 402 1551

Maryam.AlHersi@zu.ac.ae

Office of Student Affairs

8:00 am –   3:00 pm

Ruqaya Murad

Manager, Student Center and Clubs

+971 4 402 1852

Ruqaya.Murad@zu.ac.ae

Sheikha Lateefa Center

8:00 am –   3:00 pm