Colleges Contact

College of Arts and Creative Enterprises


Dr. Omid Rouhani

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Omid.Rouhani@zu.ac.ae

Office Number: 04 402 1556

Dr. Karim Musfy

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Karim.musfy@zu.ac.ae

Office Number: 02 599 3337

College of Business


Dr. Abiot Tessema

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Abiot.Tessema@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 02 599 3423

Dr. Younes Hamdouch

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Younes.Hamdouch@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 04 402 1591

College of Communication & Media Sciences


Dr. Mian Asim

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Mian.Asim@zu.ac.ae

Office Number: 04 402 1739

Dr. Inka Stever

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Inka.Stever@zu.ac.ae

Office Number: 02 599 3281

College of Humanities and Social Sciences


Dr. Hisham Soliman

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Hisham.Soliman@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 02 599 3486

Dr. Tarak Abdallah

Assistant Dear for Students Affairs

Tarak.Abdallah@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 04 402 1316

College of Interdisciplinary Studies


Ms. Jacklyn Gentile

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Jacklyn.Gentile@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 02 599 3664

Mr. Zia Saunders

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Zia.Saunders@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 04 402 1119

College of Natural and Health Sciences


Dr. Mutaz Mohammad

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Mutaz.Mohammad@zu.ac.ae

Office Number: 02 599 3746

Dr. Munawwar Khan

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Munawwar.Khan@zu.ac.ae

Office Number: 04 402 1825

College of Technological Innovation


Dr. Fatna Belqasmi

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Fatna.Belqasmi@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 02 599 3188

Dr. Mohammed Hussain

Assistant Dean for Students

Mohammed.Hussain@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 04 402 1138

Enrollment & Registration Department


Ms. Ruba Ramahi

Acting Director

Ruba.Ramahi@zu.ac.ae

Office number: 02 599 3703