Contact Us

Dean's Office

Name

Contact Details

Dean

+971-2-599 3693

Omar AlFandi 

Omar.AlFandi@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 144534, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Associate Dean

+971-2-599 3544

Sinan Salman

Sinan.Salman@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 144534, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs - AUH

 +971-2-599 3188

Fatna Belqasmi

Fatna.Belqasmi@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 144534, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs - DXB

+971-4-402 1138

Mohammed Hussain

Mohammed.Hussain@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Chair, Information Systems & Technology Management

+971-4-402 1393

Munir Majdalawieh

Munir.Majdalawieh@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Chair, Information Systems & Technology Management

+971-2-599 3407

Nadia Dahmani

Nadia.Dahmani@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 144534, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Chair, Computing & Applied Technology

+971-4-402 1738

Hussein Fakhry

Hussein.Fakhry@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Chair, Computing & Applied Technology

 +971-2-599 3198

Yaser Khamayseh

Yaser.Khamayseh@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 144534, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Graduate Program Coordinator - MSISM

+971-2-599 3291

Ashraf Khalil

Ashraf.Khalil@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 144534, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Graduate Program Coordinator - MSIT

+971-2-599 3229

Asad Khattak

Asad.Khattak@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 144534, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Internship Coordinator - AUH

+971-2-599 3655

Hamda Al Breiki

Hamda.AlBreiki@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 144534, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Internship Coordinator - DXB +971-4-402 1161
Emad Bataineh Emad.Bataineh@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

NextGen Center Academic Director

+971-4-402 1712

Fatma Taher

Fatma.Taher@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates