Billboard

Contact Us

Dean's Office
Name Contact Details
Acting Dean  +971-4-402 1199
Andrew Marrington Fax: +971-4-402 1017
Andrew.marrington@zu.ac.ae 
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs - DXB  +971-4-402-1737
Hakim Hacid Fax: +971-4-4021017
Hakim.hacid@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs - AUH  +971-2-599 3693
Omar AlFandi  Fax: +971-2-443 4847
omar.alfandi@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Assistant Dean for Research and Graduate Studies  +971-2-599 3683
May AlTaei  Fax: +971-2-443 4847
may.altaei@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Graduate Program Coordinator  +971-2-599 3295
Farkhund Iqbal Fax: +971-2-443 4847
Farkhund.Iqbal@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Quality Assurance Coordinator  +971-2-599 3490
John Gammack Fax: +971-2-443 4847
john.gammack@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Internship Coordinator- DXB                               +971-4-402 1161
Emad Bataineh Fax: +971-4-402 1017
Emad.bataineh@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Internship Coordinator- AUH                     +971-2-599 3813
Maurice Danaher Fax: +971-2-443 4847
Maurice.danaher@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates