Contact Us


Dean's Office
Name Contact Details
Dean  +971-4-402 1514
Hany El Kadi Fax: +971-4-402 1017
Hany.ElKadi@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Associate Dean  +971-4-402 1199
Andrew Marrington Fax: +971-4-402 1017
Andrew.marrington@zu.ac.ae 
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs - DXB  +971-4-402-1712
Fatma Taher Fax: +971-4-4021017
fatma.taher@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs - AUH  +971-2-599 3693
Omar AlFandi  Fax: +971-2-443 4847
omar.alfandi@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Assistant Dean for Research and Graduate Studies  +971-2-599 3683
May AlTaei  Fax: +971-2-443 4847
may.altaei@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Graduate Program Coordinator  +971-4-402-1138
Mohammed Hussain Fax: +971-4-4021017
mohammed.hussain@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Quality Assurance Coordinator +971 4 402 1625
Michelle Antero Fax: +971-4-4021017
Michelle.Antero@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Internship Coordinator- DXB                               +971-4-402 1161
Emad Bataineh Fax: +971-4-402 1017
Emad.bataineh@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Internship Coordinator- AUH                     +971-2-599 3813
Maurice Danaher Fax: +971-2-443 4847
Maurice.danaher@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Chair, Computing & Applied Technology  +9712 599 3645
Anthony Rhodes Fax: +971-2-443 4847
Anthony.Rhodes@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Chair, Information Systems & Technology Management +9714 402 1393
Munir Majdalawieh  Fax: +971-4-402 1017
Munir.majdalawieh@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Assistant Chair, Computing & Applied Technology  +971-4-402 1738
Hussein Fakhry  Fax: +971-4-402 1017
Hussein.Fakhry@zu.ac.ae
P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates