Contact Us

Dean's Office

Name

Contact Details

Dean

 +971-4-402 1514

Hany El Kadi

Fax: +971-4-402 1017

Hany.ElKadi@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Associate Dean

+971-2-599 3693

Omar AlFandi 

Fax: +971-2-443 4847

Omar.AlFandi@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs - DXB

 +971-4-402 1738

Hussein Fakhry

Fax: +971-4-402 1017

Hussein.Fakhry@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs - AUH

 +971-2-599 3188

Fatna Belqasmi

Fax: +971-2-443 4847

Fatna.Belqasmi@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Dean for Research and Outreach

 +971-4-402 1712

Fatma Taher 

Fax: +971-4-4021017

Fatma.Taher@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Graduate Program Coordinator - MSIT

 +971-4-402 1138

Mohammed Hussain

Fax: +971-4-4021017

Mohammed.Hussain@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Graduate Program Coordinator - MSISM

+971-2-599 3371

Feras Al-Obeidat

Fax: +971-2-443 4847

Feras.Al-Obeidat@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Internship Coordinator - DXB                             

 +971-4-402 1161

Emad Bataineh

Fax: +971-4-402 1017

Emad.Bataineh@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Internship Coordinator - AUH                   

 +971-2-599 3813

Maurice Danaher

Fax: +971-2-443 4847

Maurice.Danaher@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Chair, Computing & Applied Technology 

+971-2-599 3238

Monther Aldwairi

Fax: +971-2-443 4847

Monther.AlDwairi@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Chair, Information Systems & Technology Management

+971-4-402 1393

Munir Majdalawieh

Fax: +971-4-402 1017

Munir.Majdalawieh@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Chair, Computing & Applied Technology

 +971-4-402 1475

Huwida Said

Fax: +971-4-402 1017

Huwida.Said@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 19282, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Assistant Chair, Information Systems & Technology Management

+971-2-599 3544

Sinan Salman

Fax: +971-2-443 4847

Sinan.Salman@zu.ac.ae

P.O. Box 4783, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates