ZU

Contact Us


For Inquiries:

Undergraduate Programs

NAPO / Admission

Mahmoud Abualfeilat

Student Recruitment and Outreach Specialist

04 402 1849

Mahmoud.Abualfeilat@zu.ac.ae 

Abu Dhabi Office

Auh_Admission@zu.ac.ae  

Dubai Office

Dxb_Admission@zu.ac.ae

Laila Idris

Student Recruitment and Outreach Specialist

04 402 1768

Laila.Idris@zu.ac.ae

Wesam Al Deeb

Admission Officer

02-5993727

Wesam.AlDeeb@zu.ac.ae

Bushra Ahli

Senior Enrollment Services Officer

04-402-1647

Bushra.Ahli@zu.ac.ae

Maryam AlNumairy

Female Student Recruitment Officer

04 402 1261

Maryam.AlNumairy@zu.ac.ae

Reem Almansoori

Admission Officer

02-5993208

Reem.Almansoori@zu.ac.ae

Najla AlNuaimi

Admission officer

04-402-1689

Najla.Alnuaimi@zu.ac.ae

Rummana Alfalasi

Student Recruitment and Outreach Specialist

04 402 1147

Rummana.Alfalasi@zu.ac.ae

Maha Almessabi

Admission Officer

02-5993818

Maha.Almessabi@zu.ac.ae

Nour ElKhalawy

Admission Specialist

04 402 1649

Nour.ElKhalawy@zu.ac.ae

Naveed Ejaz

Head of Student Recruitment and Outreach

04 402 1927

Naveed.Ejaz@zu.ac.ae

Graduate Programs

Deanship of Graduate Studies

Zayed University

Abu Dhabi & Dubai, U.A.E.

Tel: +971-2-599-3605

Email: dgs.recruitment@zu.ac.ae