Contact Us

Registration Office Staff (Abu Dhabi) Campus - 02 599 3773 / 02 599 3593

Staff Name

Title

 Phone

Email

Hanan Adwan

Acting Abu Dhabi Campus Registrar

02-599-3726

Hanan.Adwan@zu.ac.ae

Sonia Wadi

Assistant Abu Dhabi Campus Registrar

02-599-3167

 Sonia.Wadi@zu.ac.ae

Ameena Al Obaidli

Senior Enrollment Management Officer

02-599-3342

Ameena.AlObaidli@zu.ac.ae

Eman Mahmoud

Registration Officer

02-599-3518

Eman.Mahmoud@zu.ac.ae


Registration Office Staff (Dubai) Campus - 04 402 1444

 Staff Name

 Title

Phone

Email

Rawdha Al Maktoum

Associate University Registrar

04-402-1366

 Rawdha.AlMaktoum@zu.ac.ae

 Noura Haidar

Acting Dubai Campus Registrar 

04-402-1174

Noura.Haidar@zu.ac.ae 

Ranya Hafez

 Enrollment Services Officer

 04-402-1587

Ranya.Hafiz@zu.ac.ae

Ghareesa Al Ali

 Enrollment Services  Officer

 04-402-1698

 Ghareesa.AlAli@zu.ac.ae

Alida Fernandes

 Registration Assistant

04-402-1142

 Alida.Fernandes@zu.ac.ae

Bushra Ahli

 Admissions Officer

04-402-1647

 Bushra.Ahli@zu.ac.ae

Haneen Sadaqa

 Administrative Officer

04-402-1490

 Haneen.Sadaqa@zu.ac.ae